### **Composition of the Committees**

## <u>Audit Committee</u>

Mr. Satishkumarreddy Mulamreddy	-	Chairman
Ms. Anuradha Mukhedkar	-	Member
Mr. Amit Kumar	-	Member

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Anuradha Mukhedkar	-	Chairperson
Mr. Satishkumarreddy Mulamreddy	-	Member
Mr. Narayanan Gopalakrishnan	-	Member

## <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Mr. Satishkumarreddy Mulamreddy	-	Chairman
Mr. Rajnish Kumar	-	Member
Mr. Sanjay Mawar	-	Member

# <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

Ms. Anuradha Mukhedkar	-	Chairperson
Mr. Amit Kumar	-	Member
Mr. Sanjay Mawar	-	Member